Staff Directory


Central Contacts

Equity and Inclusion

Accessibility Services

Institutional Equity and Compliance

Maurice Middleton

Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Compliance

maurice.middleton2@emory.edu

Maurice Middleton

Kimberly Hoyt-Eden

Project Director and Special Assistant

kimberly.hoyt-eden@emory.edu

Phone: 404-712-9165

Kimberly Hoyt-Eden

Equity and Inclusion

Niger Thomas

Director & EO/AA Compliance Officer

niger.thomas@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-1280

No photo available

Lucy Hamer

Investigator and Training Specialist

lucy.hamer@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-6844

Lucy Hamer

Chaneta Forts

Assistant Director, EO/AA Data Analyst

chaneta.forts@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-9394

Chaneta Forts

David Goetsch

Assistant Director, Faculty Recruitment

david.goetsch@emory.edu

Phone: 404-712-1415

David Goetsch

Title IX

Nicole Babcock

University Title IX Coordinator

nicole.babcock@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-8205

Nicole Babcock

Danica Myers

Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Interim

dmyers5@emory.edu

Danica Myers

Crystal Anderson

Title IX Case Manager

crystal.joy.anderson@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-2829

Crystal Anderson

Antonese Wilson

Administrative Assistant

antonese.wilson@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-6168

Antonese Wilson

Accessibility Services

Allison Butler

Director | ADA Compliance Officer

allison.butler@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-7053

Allison Butler

Joelle Butler

Associate Director, Faculty and Staff

joelle.butler@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-2421

Joelle Butler

Wanda Hunter

Administrative Assistant

wanda.hunter@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-9877

Wanda Hunter

Jackie Reese

Assistant Director, Student Access Services

jackie.reese@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-7295

Jackie Reese

Chatanya Tucker

Student Access Services Coordinator

chatanya.f.tucker@emory.edu

Phone: 770-784-4555

Chatanya Tucker

Angela Williams

Student Access Services Senior Coordinator

angela.williams2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-5700

Angela Williams

Tiffany Williams

Student Access Coordinator, Student Access Services

tiffany.williams@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3965

Tiffany Williams

Ethan Magnes

Accommodation Specialist

ethan.magnes@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-9103

Ethan Magnes

Sarah Marchetti

Accommodation Specialist

sarah.marchetti@emory.edu

Phone: 404-784-4690

Sarah Marchetti